Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'US/New_York', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/birdin8/public_html/bathmaineweather.com/Settings.php on line 104

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/birdin8/public_html/bathmaineweather.com/Settings.php:104) in /home/birdin8/public_html/bathmaineweather.com/Settings.php on line 352

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/birdin8/public_html/bathmaineweather.com/Settings.php:104) in /home/birdin8/public_html/bathmaineweather.com/Settings.php on line 352

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/birdin8/public_html/bathmaineweather.com/Settings.php:104) in /home/birdin8/public_html/bathmaineweather.com/top.php on line 38
BathMaineWeather.com - Astronomy

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 5 days,13 hours,28 minutes,31%
Sunrise: 5:23am
Sunset: 8:08pm
Daylight: 14:45
Moonrise: 11:11am (28-Jul-2017)
Moonset: 10:40pm (27-Jul-2017)
Waxing Crescent
31% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 30-Jul-2017 11:24am EDT
30 July 2017 15:24 UTC
Mon, 07-Aug-2017 2:11pm EDT
7 August 2017 18:11 UTC
Mon, 14-Aug-2017 9:16pm EDT
15 August 2017 01:16 UTC
Mon, 21-Aug-2017 2:31pm EDT
21 August 2017 18:31 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 6:29am EDT
20 March 2017 10:29 UTC
Wed, 21-Jun-2017 12:25am EDT
21 June 2017 04:25 UTC
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 4:02pm EDT
22 September 2017 20:02 UTC
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 11:29am EST
21 December 2017 16:29 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display